OLGC School - Main School Calendar

Print Element

Main School Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
The Dress Code Sizing Day
-
The Dress Code, 125 Church St, Vienna
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
The Dress Code Sizing Day
-
OLGC School Gym Lobby (enter through gym lobby doors)
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Offices are Closed for Staff Retreat
-
Church & DeSales Hall
New Kindergarten Play Date
-
Glyndon Park, Vienna
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
New Preschool Play Date
-
Southside Park, Vienna
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
1st Day of School Gr K-8 8 am-3 pm, Preschool 8 am-2:45 pm
Preschool Extended Day begins September 3
Back to School Bash (for School Parents)
-
St. Joseph Parking Lot
Tue, Aug 27
Used Uniform Sale
-
Gym Lobby (enter through gym lobby doors)
Wed, Aug 28
Middle School Back to School Night
-
Meet in the Gym