OLGC School - Main School Calendar

Print Element

Main School Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
PTO Dining for Dollars at Ben & Jerry's (Vienna)
-
136C Maple Avenue West, Vienna, VA 22182
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Gr 6 Medieval Day
DeSales Hall
OLGC Rosary Moms
Chapel
Middle School Dance
-
DeSales Hall
Sat, May 4
OLGC Day of Service
-
Entire Campus
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
School Mass led by Rm 13
-
Church
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
First Holy Communion & Reception
Church & DeSales Hall
First Holy Communion & Reception
Church & DeSales Hall
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
School Mass led by 2nd gr
Church
Gr 8 Play (gr 5, 6 & 7 attend)
DeSales Hall
Getting to Know Paul VI High School
-
DeSales Hall
Fri, May 24
Preschool Songfest
-
DeSales Hall
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
School Mass & Gr 8 Awards
Church
Fri, May 31
Summer Reading Book Fair begins
-
Library
Middle School Spelling Bee
-
DeSales Hall
OLGC Rosary Moms
Chapel
Gr 8 Clapout
-
Sat, Jun 1
Summer Reading Book Fair
-
School Library