OLGC School - Main School Calendar

Print Element

Main School Calendar

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 4
OLGC Rosary Moms
Chapel
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
School Mass led by Rm 6
Church
Auction Committee
-
DeSales Hall
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
OLGC Rosary Moms
Chapel
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Silver Knights Chess begins
-
Science Lab
Wed, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 25
OLGC Rosary Moms
Chapel
Sat, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 28
Used Uniform Sale
-
Enter through gym lobby
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 1
OLGC Rosary Moms
Chapel
PTO Family Bingo Night
-
Counsel Rm
Sat, Feb 2