All MS Calendars

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

The below calendar displays:

  • 6th Grade Calendar
  • 7th Grade Calendar
  • 8th Grade Calendar
  • School Calendar 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Middle School Monthly View

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Technology Club-Group 3
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
NJHS Induction Ceremony
DeSales Hall
Wed, May 4
School Mass (Rm 15 Host)
-
Church
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, May 5
Science Fair
DeSales Hall
Technology Club-Group 4
-
School Multimedia Center
Fri, May 6
Cars & Coffee- All parents
-
OLGC Upper Parking Lot
Battle of the Books Meeting
-
Multi-media Center
Sat, May 7
1st Eucharist & Reception
-
Church & DeSales Hall
1st Eucharist & Reception
-
Church & DeSales Hall
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Spring Book Fair
-
Multi-Media Ctr
Lg. Group - 7th Gr
-
Church & DeSales Hall
Tue, May 10
Spring Book Fair
-
Multi-Media Ctr
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, May 11
Spring Book Fair
-
Multi-Media Ctr
School Mass (Rm 3 & Rm 4)
-
Church
Debate Club
-
Loft Classroom
Thu, May 12
Spring Book Fair
-
Multi-Media Ctr
Fri, May 13
Spring Book Fair--closes at noon
-
Multi-Media Ctr
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Biography Day
DeSales Hall
Tue, May 17
Technology Club-Group 1
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Youth Holy Hour
-
Chapel
Wed, May 18
School Mass (Rm 11 Host)
-
Church
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, May 19
Technology Club-Group 2
-
School Multimedia Center
Sat, May 21
Outreach Giving (Yellow Ribbon Fund)
-
Outside-Bell Tower & Admin Bldg
Sun, May 22
Outreach Giving (Yellow Ribbon Fund)
-
Outside-Bell Tower & Admin Bldg
Outreach Giving (Yellow Ribbon Fund)
-
Outside-Bell Tower & Admin Bldg
Mon, May 23
PTO General Meeting
-
DeSales Hall
Tue, May 24
Technology Club-Group 3
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, May 25
School Mass (Rm 10 Host)
-
Church
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
8th Grade Night of the Arts
DeSales Hall
Thu, May 26
Technology Club-Group 4
-
School Multimedia Center
Preschool Parent Orientation Meeting
-
DeSales Hall
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
8th Grade Mass & Awards (Rm 15 &16 Host)
-
Church
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
8th Grade Graduation & Reception
-
Church & DeSales Hall