All MS Calendars

September 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

The below calendar displays:

  • 6th Grade Calendar
  • 7th Grade Calendar
  • 8th Grade Calendar
  • School Calendar 

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

Middle School Monthly View

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
CYO Track Practice
-
Parking Lot & Upper Field
Tue, Aug 30
Middle School Back to School Night
-
Fr Brisson Gym & Classrooms
Wed, Aug 31
School Mass (Hosted by Room 16)
-
Church
Thu, Sep 1
Gr 3-5 Back to School Night
-
Fr. Brisson Gym & Classrooms
Fri, Sep 2
Early Release Day, No ECAP
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
K-2 Back to School Night
-
Fr. Brisson Gym & Classrooms
Wed, Sep 7
School Mass (Hosted by Room 15)
-
Church
Thu, Sep 8
Preschool Back to School Night
-
Preschool
Fri, Sep 9
Scouting Night
-
Glyndon Park
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
CYO Track Practice
-
Parking Lot & Upper Field
Tue, Sep 13
Bishop O'Connell HS Visit--8th Grade
-
Counsel Room
Wed, Sep 14
School Mass (Hosted by Room 14)
-
Church
Thu, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 17
Outreach Drive: CHO
-
Bell Tower Circle & DeSales Hall
Sun, Sep 18
Outreach Drive: CHO
-
Bell Tower Circle & DeSales Hall
Mon, Sep 19
CYO Track Practice
-
Parking Lot & Upper Field
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
School Mass (Hosted by Room 13)
-
Church
Dining for Dollars
-
The Sandwich Shop
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
St. Paul VI HS Visit--8th Grade
-
Counsel Room
Technology Club
-
Multi-media Center
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
House League Basketball Clinic
-
Brisson Gym
Mon, Sep 26
CYO Track Practice
-
Parking Lot & Upper Field
Tue, Sep 27
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1