A K-8 Blue Ribbon School in Vienna, VA

Be who you are and be that well

Welcome to Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic School which has a long standing reputation for academic excellence and a caring environment which facilitates learning and spiritual, social, emotional and physical growth.

5th Grade











Teachers:

Room 9: Miss Jones Bio

Room 10: Mrs. Kehoe Bio

Curriculum Highlights:

In 5th Grade, we prepare students for Middle School by changing classes for English, Math, Science, and Social Studies. Biography Day is an exciting event for 5th Grade in which they write a book report, create a backboard, and become a famous person for one day for others to visit. 5th Graders also take the lead in the Epiphany liturgy.

Classroom News:

April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5