Calendar

Press a day below to see its events

Main School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Wed, Apr 1
School Mass led by Rm 8 CANCELLED
-
Church
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 7
Gr 7 Passion Play CANCELLED
-
Church
Wed, Apr 8
School Mass led by Gr 1 CANCELLED
-
Church
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
School Mass led by Rm 12 CANCELLED
-
Church
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Search for Events

Date Range
-