Calendar

On mobile devices, press a day below to see its events

Main School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Technology Club-Group 1
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Sep 29
School Mass (Rm 11 Host)
-
Church
Thu, Sep 30
Dining for Dollars
-
The Sandwich Shop
Technology Club-Group 2
-
School Multimedia Center
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Technology Club-Group 3
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Oct 6
School Mass (Rm 8 Host)
-
Church
Thu, Oct 7
Technology Club-Group 4
-
School Multimedia Center
Fri, Oct 8
Cars & Coffee Middle School Parents
-
OLGC Upper Parking Lot
Living Rosary
-
School Parking Lot
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Technology Club-Group 1
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Oct 13
School Mass (Rm 16 Host)
-
Church
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, Oct 14
Technology Club-Group 2
School Multimedia Center
Fri, Oct 15
Cars & Coffee Gr 3-5
-
OLGC Upper Parking Lot
Early Dismissal (Professional Development)
-
School
Sat, Oct 16
Outreach Giving (Coat Drive)
-
DeSales Hall & Bell Tower Circle
Sun, Oct 17
Outreach Giving (Coat Drive)
-
DeSales Hall & Bell Tower Circle
Tue, Oct 19
Technology Club-Group 3
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Oct 20
School Mass (Rm 10 Host)
-
Church
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, Oct 21
Technology Club-Group 4
-
School Multimedia Center
Fri, Oct 22
Cars & Coffee Gr K-2
-
OLGC Upper Parking Lot
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Technology Club-Group 1
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Oct 27
School Mass (Room 14 Host)
-
Church
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, Oct 28
Dining for Dollars @ Ben & Jerry's
-
136C Maple Ave W, Vienna VA 22180
Technology Club-Group 2
-
School Multimedia Center
Confirmation Rehearsal
-
Church
Sat, Oct 30
Confirmation & Reception
-
Church, Chapel & DeSales Hall
Confirmation & Reception
-
Church, Chapel & DeSales Hall
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
School All Saints Day Mass
-
Church
School All Saints Day Mass
-
Church
Tue, Nov 2
Technology Club-Group 3
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Nov 3
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, Nov 4
Technology Club-Group 4
-
School Multimedia Center
Fri, Nov 5
Cars & Coffee Preschool
-
Sidewalk in front of DeSales Hall
Sat, Nov 6

Search for Events

Date Range
-