Calendar

Press a day below to see its events

Main School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Dining for Dollars at Ledo's (Tysons Station location)
-
7510 Leesburg Pike, Falls Church, VA 22043

Sponsored by 8th Gr

Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
PTO Dining for Dollars at Mod Pizza
-
168 Maple Ave W. Vienna, VA 22180
Wed, Feb 5
School Mass led by Rm 14
-
Church
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Gr 7 Science Fair
DeSales Hall
PTO Meeting & Social
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Feb 12
Wildcat Day of Giving
-
School Mass led by Rm 10
-
Church
Thu, Feb 13
Wildcat Day of Giving
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
February Frenzy HL Basketball Tournament & Concession Stand
-
Fr. Brisson Gym & Counsel Rm
Mon, Feb 24
February Frenzy HL Basketball Tournament & Concession Stand
-
Fr. Brisson Gym & Counsel Rm
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Ash Wednesday School Mass led by Rm 4
-
Church
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Stations of the Cross
-
Church
Sat, Feb 29

Search for Events

Date Range
-