Calendar

Press a day below to see its events

Main School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
First Communion (Spanish)
-
Church & DeSales Hall
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
First Communion
-
Church & DeSales Hall
First Communion
-
Church & DeSales Hall
Sun, May 2
First Communion
-
Church & DeSales Hall
Mon, May 3
Wed, May 5
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Used Uniform Sale
-
outside Brisson Gym
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
Kindergarten 2021-22 Parent Orientation
-
Virtual
Thu, May 13
PTO Dining for Dollars @ Ben & Jerry's
-
136C Maple Avenue W, Vienna, VA 22180
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Yellow Ribbon Fund Outreach
-
DeSales Hall & Bell Tower Circle
Yellow Ribbon Fund Outreach
-
DeSales Hall & Outside
Sun, May 16
Yellow Ribbon Fund Outreach
-
DeSales Hall
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
PTO Town Hall Meeting
-
Zoom
Wed, May 19
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
New Students Grades 1-8 Parent Orientation
-
Virtual
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
School Early Release at 11:30am
-

Teacher Professional Development

Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Grade 5 Parent Mtg-Intro to Middle School
-
Virtual
Wed, May 26
School Mass
-
Church & Live-stream
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
School Early Release at 11:30am
-
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Gr 8 Awards & Mass
-
Church & Live-stream

Signup Required

Gr 8 Clapout
-
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Gr 8 Graduation
-
Church & Live-Stream
Sat, Jun 5
Monthly Outreach Britepaths
-
DeSales Hall

Search for Events

Date Range
-