Calendar

On mobile devices, press a day below to see its events

Main School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Technology Club-Group 1 CANCELLED
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club CANCELLED
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Jan 5
School Mass (Rm 6 Host) CANCELLED
-
Fr. Brisson Gym
Debate Club CANCELLED
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, Jan 6
Technology Club-Group 2 CANCELLED
-
School Multimedia Center
Fri, Jan 7
Battle of the Books Meeting CANCELLED
-
Multi-media Center
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Technology Club-Group 3 CANCELLED
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Jan 12
School Mass (Student Council Hosts)
-
Fr. Brisson Gym
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, Jan 13
Technology Club-Group 4 CANCELLED
-
School Multimedia Center
Sat, Jan 15
Outreach Giving (St. Lucy Project)
-
Lower DeSales Parking Lot
Outreach Giving (St. Lucy Project)
-
Lower DeSales Parking Lot
Sun, Jan 16
Outreach Giving (St. Lucy Project)
-
Bell Tower Circle & DeSales Hall
Outreach Giving (St. Lucy Project)
-
Bell Tower Circle & DeSales Hall
Tue, Jan 18
Technology Club-Group 1
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Jan 19
School Mass (Student Council Hosts)
-
Fr. Brisson Gym
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Thu, Jan 20
Technology Club-Group 2
-
School Multimedia Center
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Feast of St. Francis DeSales & Reception
-
Church, Chapel & Narthex

Rm 3 host School Mass

Tue, Jan 25
Technology Club-Group 3
-
School Multimedia Center
Shakespeare Club
-
DeSales Hall
Wed, Jan 26
Dining for Dollars
-
Bear Branch Tavern, 133 Maple Avenue E, Vienna, VA 22180
Debate Club
-
School Multimedia Center
Town Hall
-
Zoom
Thu, Jan 27
Technology Club-Group 4
-
School Multimedia Center
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29

Search for Events

Date Range
-