Calendar

Instructions for iCal feeds:

  • Click on grey RSS icon in top right corner of calendar
  • A popup window of calendars will display
  • Follow instructions in popup window
  • Select the feed that most closely matches the calendar ­management software that you have (Google, Standard, Outlook, iCal Apple) (There are slight differences in how various software programs handle iCal feeds, which is why you need to make this choice.)
  • Use “Get Standard iCal URL” option if you’re using an iPad, iPhone or other Apple device
  • Use “Get Google iCal URL” if you’re on an Android phone or tablet - Copy the provided URL into your calendar
  • Use “Add to Default Calendar App"

Press a day below to see its events

Main School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Holiday Blood Drive
-
Parking Lot in front of St. Joseph Ctr

In honor of Bernadette Deely Songer

Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
School Mass led by Rm 15 CANCELLED
-
Church
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
KofC Free Throw Competition
-
Fr. Brisson Gym
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
School Mass led by Rm 5
-
Church
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Dining for Dollars at Ledo's (Tysons Station location)
-
7510 Leesburg Pike, Falls Church, VA 22043

Sponsored by 8th Gr

Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1

Search for Events

Date Range
-