A K-8 Blue Ribbon School in Vienna, VA

Be who you are and be that well

Welcome to Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic School which has a long standing reputation for academic excellence and a caring environment which facilitates learning and spiritual, social, emotional and physical growth.

Calendar

Instructions for Selecting Specific Calendars to be viewed:

  • to remove checkboxes from all calendars - click the category then Deselect All button and click Update Calendar button
  • to view one calendar - check the calendar name and click Update Calendar Button
  • to view multiple calendars - check each calendar box and click the Update Calendar button
  • to view all calendars - click Select All button and click Update Calendar button
  • To see more detailed information about an event - click the Event Title

Instructions for iCal feeds:

  • Click on grey RSS icon in top right corner of calendar
  • A popup window of calendars will display
  • Follow instructions in popup window
  • Select the feed that most closely matches the calendar ­management software that you have (Google, Standard, Outlook, iCal Apple) (There are slight differences in how various software programs handle iCal feeds, which is why you need to make this choice.)
  • Use “Get Standard iCal URL” option if you’re using an iPad, iPhone or other Apple device
  • Use “Get Google iCal URL” if you’re on an Android phone or tablet - Copy the provided URL into your calendar
  • Use “Add to Default Calendar App"

Press a day below to see its events

School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
8:30 am Daily Mass begins
Chapel
Our Lady's Quilters
-
Rectory Basement
Baptism Classes
-
St Joseph Center- Brisson Room
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
SVDP Mtg
-
Youth Room
Thu, Aug 2
Our Lady of Grace Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room
Baptisms
-
Chapel
Sun, Aug 5
Welcome Reception
Narthex near DeSales hall
Mon, Aug 6
New Kindergarten Play Date
-
Glyndon Park
Our Lady's Quilters
-
Rectory Basement
Evening Prayer
-
Chapel
Ministry Information Session
DeSales Hall
Men's Club Steering Committee
-
Music Room
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Dining for Dollars Foster's Grille
-
138-A West Maple Avenue Vienna VA 22180
Thu, Aug 9
Preschool Play Date
-
Tysons-Pimmitt Park
Our Lady of Grace Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room
Ministry information Session
DeSales Hall
Sun, Aug 12
Blessing of Sign on Wolftrap Road
upper parking lot
Mon, Aug 13
Our Lady's Quilters
-
Rectory Basement
Fall Fest Planning Meeting
-
DeSales Hall
Tue, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 16
Our Lady of Grace Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room
Baptisms
-
Chapel
OLGC Spanish Community Fiesta
-
DeSales Hall
Sun, Aug 19
Sundae Social for Young Professionals
-
DeSales Hall
Mon, Aug 20
Our Lady's Quilters
-
Rectory Basement
Staff Retreat - Offices Closed
-
Chapel & DeSales Hall
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Our Lady of Grace Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Fri, Aug 24
Preschool Open House
Preschool Classrooms

For incoming families

Sat, Aug 25
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room
Preschool Play Date
Southside Park
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Our Lady's Quilters
-
Rectory Basement
Baptism Class
-
St. Joseph Center Brisson Room
Thu, Aug 30
Band Demo Day
-
Counsel Rm
Our Lady of Grace Prayer Group
-
Chapel
Sat, Sep 1
Confessions
-
Reconciliation Room
Baptisms
-
Chapel

Search for Events

Date Range
-

Calendar Filter